List your Event with Sydney Festivals

Find A Hotel

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
  • NO Fees
  • 7 Million Reviews
  • Pay When You Stay
  • Best Price Guarantee




Resources

Book Accommodation

Cruise Sydney Harbour
Visit the Blue Mountains
Sydney Sightseeing
Sydney Markets
Hire a Car
Public Holidays 2015/16
School Holidays 2015/16

Melbourne Festivals & Events

Public Holidays


2015

Bank Holiday

Monday, 03 August (Not State wide)

Labour Day

Monday, 05 October

Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December

Boxing Day1

Saturday, 26 December

1Additional Day

Monday, 28 December

2016

New Years Day

Friday, 01 January

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 25 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 26 March

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 27 March

Easter Monday

Monday, 28 March

Anzac Day

Monday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 13 June

Bank Holiday

Monday, 01 August (Not State wide)

Labour Day

Monday, 03 October

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25 December

Boxing Day1

Monday, 26 December

1Additional Day

Tuesday, 27 December



Click here for School Terms & School Holidays


Top Things To Do