List your Event with Sydney Festivals

Find A Hotel

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
  • NO Fees
  • 7 Million Reviews
  • Pay When You Stay
  • Best Price Guarantee




Resources

Book Accommodation

Cruise Sydney Harbour
Visit the Blue Mountains
Sydney Sightseeing
Sydney Markets
Hire a Car
Public Holidays 2014 & 2015
School Holidays 2014 & 2015

Melbourne Festivals & Events

Public Holidays


2014

Labour Day

Monday, 6 October

Christmas Day

Thursday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Friday, 26 December




2015

New Years Day

Thursday, 01 January

Australia Day

Monday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 03 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 04 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 05 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 06 April

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 08 June

Bank Holiday

Monday, 03 August (Not State wide)

Labour Day

Monday, 05 October

Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December

Boxing Day1

Saturday, 26 December

1Additional Day

Monday, 28 December



Click here for School Terms & School Holidays


Top Things To Do