List your Event with Sydney Festivals

Resources

Book Accommodation in Sydney
Rental Cars New Zealand
Public Holidays 2017/18
School Holidays 2017/18
Melbourne Festivals & Events

Public Holidays

2018

New Years Day

Monday, 01 January

Australia Day

Friday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 30 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 31 March

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 01 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 02 April

Anzac Day

Wednesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 11 June

Bank Holiday

Monday, 06 August (Not State wide)

Labour Day

Monday, 01 October

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Wednesday, 26 December



2019

New Years Day

Tuesday, 01 January

Australia Day

Saturday, 26 January
(Taken Monday, 28 January In Lieu)

Good Friday

Friday, 19 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 20 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 21 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 22 April

Anzac Day

Thursday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 10 June

Bank Holiday

Monday, 05 August (Not State Wide)

Labour Day

Monday, 07 October

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Thursday, 26 December



Click here for School Terms & School Holidays